Tags

, , , ,

 

 

I got an image for all the awesome people who read my blog, thank you so much but I keep in mind that this is reflection and something that I enjoy. This image means a lot to me, probably cause I feel like I relate to it. Quiet people may not be as fun or contributing to a person’s experience towards something but it just means that there is more to them. I believe there is also something to learn everyday, it’s just a matter of doing. There’s so much more to a person than what you really see. In today’s society there is a lot of judgement which is sad but it’s ‘normal’. This is why acceptance is really important, without it, everything will just be crazy! No matter who you are, as cliche as it sounds, just be you, it’s really up to a person to accept. Remember creativity and expression is unlimited.Image

