Tags

, , , ,

It’s been a long time since I blogged about something but I finally finished exams, goodbye year 11 and welcome year 12, dang. It’s been a good three quarters of a year I guess but I know the ‘real’ work is just around the corner. It been a good two weeks since the last time I actually blogged. I just have to say Sam and Cat is an awesome TV show, just saying.

PS: If your name starts with the letter F (you know who you are,I hope :P) and you’re reading this; I still think it’s raisins but sultanas are just as good, and in the last month or so I started to like you, talking to you is the best and I hope you feel the same way as I do. We should hang out these holidays. This is so corny coming from the internet…and I have to stop making references to food. Sorry. Well I like corn.

PPS: All people reading this stay awesome!

